DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Cease Farming Auction 2021

Movable Assets Auction Lots – 18 February 2021
Meatmaster Sheep Auction Lots – 19 February 2021
Real Estate Auction Lots – 20 February 2021
Game Auction Lots

Game Auction Lot Catalogue

Auction Contact Information

GAME

AUCTIONEER: WILDSWINKEL
Carl Vos: carl@wildswinkel.co.za / 082 467 1807
Hansie Coetzee: hansie@wildswinkel.co.za / 083 742 1128

CASTLE DE WILDT OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT

Bernard Groenewald: bernard@lbgh.co.za / 082 459 2569
Johan Oosthuizen: johan@lbgh.co.za / 082 456 7892

MEATMASTER SHEEP

AUCTIONEER: CDP AUCTIONEERS
Corne du Plessis: cdp@cdpauctioneers.co.za / 076 101 9996
PW van Heerden: pwvanheerden@mailbox.co.za / 083 627 4133

CASTLE DE WILDT OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT

Bernard Groenewald: bernard@lbgh.co.za / 082 459 2569
Johan Oosthuizen: johan@lbgh.co.za / 082 456 7892

REAL ESTATE

AUCTIONEER: LANDHOUSE PROPERTIES
Andreas Greeff: andreas@landhouse.co.za / 072 118 7509
Martin van Zyl: martin@landhouse.co.za / 082 610 1199

CASTLE DE WILDT OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT

Bernard Groenewald: bernard@lbgh.co.za / 082 459 2569
Johan Oosthuizen: johan@lbgh.co.za / 082 456 7892

MOVABLE ASSETS

AUCTIONEER: ANDRE KOCK EN SEUN LIMPOPO
Niel Swart: dds@telkomsa.net / 082 554 3070
Ockie Goosen: ockie@lantic.net / 082 808 2479

CASTLE DE WILDT OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT

Bernard Groenewald: bernard@lbgh.co.za / 082 459 2569
Johan Oosthuizen: johan@lbgh.co.za / 082 456 7892

Auction Flyers